Author: H.G. Wells 威尔斯

Herbert George Wells (21 September 1866 – 13 August 1946), known primarily as H. G. Wells, was a prolific English writer in many genres, including the novel, history, politics, and social commentary, and textbooks and rules for war games. Wells is now best remembered for his science fiction novels, and is called the father of science fiction, along with Jules Verne and Hugo Gernsback. His most notable science fiction works include The Time Machine (1895), The Island of Doctor Moreau (1896), The Invisible Man (1897), and The War of the Worlds (1898). He was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in four different years.

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 新型加速剂 1901

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 吉米瞪着上帝 1894

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 不知疲倦的先生 1894

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 被抹去的人 1913

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 手术刀下 1896

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 普拉特纳故事 1897

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 钻石制造者 1894

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 摄像者 1901

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 派克拉伏特的真实故事 1903

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 森林里的宝藏 1894