Author: Doris Lessing 多丽丝·莱辛

Doris May Lessing, CH (22 October 1919 – 17 November 2013) was a British novelist, poet, playwright, librettist, biographer and short story writer. Her novels include The Grass Is Singing (1950), the sequence of five novels collectively called Children of Violence (1952–69), The Golden Notebook (1962), The Good Terrorist (1985). Lessing was awarded the 2007 Nobel Prize in Literature. In awarding the prize, the Swedish Academy described her as "that epicist of the female experience, who with scepticism, fire and visionary power has subjected a divided civilisation to scrutiny". Lessing was the eleventh woman and the oldest person ever to receive the Nobel Prize in Literature.

多丽丝·莱辛 青草在歌唱 1950

多丽丝·莱辛 玛莎·奎斯特 暴力的孩子们之一 1952

多丽丝·莱辛 良缘 暴力的孩子们之二 1954

多丽丝·莱辛 风暴的余波 暴力的孩子们之三 1958

多丽丝·莱辛 被陆地围住的 暴力的孩子们之四 1965

多丽丝·莱辛 四门之城 暴力的孩子们之五 1969

多丽丝·莱辛 短篇小说集 1978