Author: Ian Fleming 伊恩·弗莱明

Ian Lancaster Fleming (28 May 1908 – 12 August 1964) was an English author, journalist and naval intelligence officer who is best known for his James Bond series of spy novels. Fleming came from a wealthy family connected to the merchant bank Robert Fleming & Co., and his father was the Member of Parliament for Henley from 1910 until his death on the Western Front in 1917.

伊恩·佛萊明 邦德007系列:诺博士 1958

伊恩·佛萊明 邦德007系列:金手指 1959

伊恩·佛萊明 邦德007系列:最高机密 1960

伊恩·佛萊明 邦德007系列:雷霆万钧 1961

伊恩·佛萊明 邦德007系列:雷霆谷 1964

伊恩·佛萊明 邦德007系列:八爪女与黎明杀机 1966