Author: Fitzgerald 菲茨杰拉德

Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (September 24, 1896 – December 21, 1940) was an American novelist and short story writer, whose works are the paradigmatic writings of the Jazz Age. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th century. Fitzgerald is considered a member of the "Lost Generation" of the 1920s. He finished four novels: This Side of Paradise, The Beautiful and Damned, The Great Gatsby (his best known), and Tender Is the Night. A fifth, unfinished novel, The Love of the Last Tycoon, was published posthumously. Fitzgerald also wrote many short stories that treat themes of youth and promise along with age and despair.

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 大亨小传/了不起的盖茨比 1925

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 夜色温柔/夜未央 1933

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 漂亮冤家/美丽与毁灭 1922

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 尘世乐园/人间天堂 1920

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 帕特·霍比系列故事 1940

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 爵士时代的故事 1922

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 富家子 1926

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 明智的事 1924

斯科特·菲茨杰拉德 伯尼丝剪头发 1920