Author: Conan Doyle 道尔

Sir Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle (22 May 1859 – 7 July 1930) was a Scottish author most noted for his stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes, which are generally considered a major innovation in the field of crime fiction, and the adventures of Professor Challenger. He was a prolific writer whose other works include science fiction stories, historical novels, plays and romances, poetry, and non-fiction. Conan was originally a given name, but Doyle used it as part of his surname in his later years.

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 查林杰教授系列4:分解机器 1928

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 白色纵队/白衣纵队 1891

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 查林杰教授系列2:有毒地带 1913

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 查林杰教授系列3:迷雾之国 1926

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 查林杰教授系列5:1929

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 神秘的克虏伯 1889

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 伯南克叔叔/贝纳克叔叔 1897

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 准将杰拉德的功绩/遮那德自伐八事 1896

阿瑟·柯南·道尔 穿过魔法门/穿越魔力之门 1907