Author: Dan Brown 丹·布朗

Daniel "Dan" Brown (born June 22, 1964) is an American author of thriller fiction who is best known for the 2003 bestselling novel The Da Vinci Code. Brown's novels are treasure hunts set in a 24-hour period, and feature the recurring themes of cryptography, keys, symbols, codes, and conspiracy theories. His books have been translated into 52 languages, and as of 2012, sold over 200 million copies. Three of them, Angels & Demons (2000), The Da Vinci Code (2003), and Inferno (2013), have been/are being adapted into films.

丹·布朗 罗伯特·兰登系列 1 天使与魔鬼 2000

丹·布朗 罗伯特·兰登系列 2 达·芬奇密码 2003

丹·布朗 罗伯特·兰登系列 3 失落的秘符/所罗门之钥 2009

丹·布朗 罗伯特·兰登系列 4 地狱 2013

丹·布朗 大骗局/骗局 2001

丹·布朗 数字城堡/数位密码 1998