Author: L. Frank Baum 鲍姆

Lyman Frank Baum (May 15, 1856 – May 6, 1919), better known by his pen name L. Frank Baum, was an American author chiefly known for his children's books, particularly The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote thirteen novel sequels, nine other fantasy novels, and a host of other works (55 novels in total, plus four "lost works", 83 short stories, over 200 poems, an unknown number of scripts, and many miscellaneous writings), and made numerous attempts to bring his works to the stage and screen.

弗兰克·鲍姆 奥兹国系列7:奥兹国的拼布偶女孩 1913

弗兰克·鲍姆 奥兹国系列13:奥兹国的魔法 1919

弗兰克·鲍姆 奥兹国系列9:奥兹国的稻草人 1915

弗兰克·鲍姆 奥兹国系列12:奥兹国的铁樵夫 1918

弗兰克·鲍姆 奥兹国系列10:奥兹国的林奇汀奇国王 1916

弗兰克·鲍姆 被绑架的圣诞老人 1904

弗兰克·鲍姆 拖拖历险记之天空岛 1912