Liu Ken The Paper Menagerie and Other Story 2012

刘宇昆 折纸/手中纸,心中爱/短篇小说集 2012

  • Author: Ken Liu
  • Pages: 239 pages
  • Publisher: Saga Press
  • Published in: 2012

This mesmerizing collection features all of Ken’s award-winning and award-finalist stories, including: “The Man Who Ended History: A Documentary” (Finalist for the Hugo, Nebula, and Theodore Sturgeon Awards), “Mono No Aware” (Hugo Award winner), “The Waves” (Nebula Award finalist), “The Bookmaking Habits of Select Species” (Nebula and Sturgeon award finalists), “All the Flavors” (Nebula award finalist), “The Litigation Master and the Monkey King” (Nebula Award finalist), and the most awarded story in the genre’s history, “The Paper Menagerie” (The only story to win the Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy awards).

Download 下载:epub mobi pdf