Ishiguro Nocturnes Five Stories of Music and Nightfall 2009

石黑一雄 夜曲:音乐与黄昏五故事 2009

  • Author: Kazuo Ishiguro
  • Pages: 131 pages
  • Publisher: Faber and Faber
  • Published in: 2009

Nocturnes: Five Stories of Music and Nightfall is a 2009 collection of short fiction by Kazuo Ishiguro. After six novels, it is Ishiguro first collection of short stories, though described by the publisher as a story cycle. As the subtitle suggests, each of the five stories focuses on music and musicians, and the close of day.

Download 下载: epub mobi pdf