Author: H.G. Wells 威尔斯

Herbert George Wells (21 September 1866 – 13 August 1946), known primarily as H. G. Wells, was a prolific English writer in many genres, including the novel, history, politics, and social commentary, and textbooks and rules for war games. Wells is now best remembered for his science fiction novels, and is called the father of science fiction, along with Jules Verne and Hugo Gernsback. His most notable science fiction works include The Time Machine (1895), The Island of Doctor Moreau (1896), The Invisible Man (1897), and The War of the Worlds (1898). He was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in four different years.

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 世界大战/星际战争 1898

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 时间机器 1895

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 现代乌托邦 1905

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 隐形人 1897

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 时空故事 1900

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 莫洛博士岛 1896

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 当睡者醒来时 1910