Author: H.G. Wells 威尔斯

Herbert George Wells (21 September 1866 – 13 August 1946), known primarily as H. G. Wells, was a prolific English writer in many genres, including the novel, history, politics, and social commentary, and textbooks and rules for war games. Wells is now best remembered for his science fiction novels, and is called the father of science fiction, along with Jules Verne and Hugo Gernsback. His most notable science fiction works include The Time Machine (1895), The Island of Doctor Moreau (1896), The Invisible Man (1897), and The War of the Worlds (1898). He was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in four different years.

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 最早登上月球的人 1901

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 末日之梦 1901

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 顽固的亚尔古英雄 1888

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 解放全世界 1914

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 彗星到来的日子 1906

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 星星 1897

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 新人来自火星 1937

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 蚂蚁帝国 1905