Author: H.G. Wells 威尔斯

Herbert George Wells (21 September 1866 – 13 August 1946), known primarily as H. G. Wells, was a prolific English writer in many genres, including the novel, history, politics, and social commentary, and textbooks and rules for war games. Wells is now best remembered for his science fiction novels, and is called the father of science fiction, along with Jules Verne and Hugo Gernsback. His most notable science fiction works include The Time Machine (1895), The Island of Doctor Moreau (1896), The Invisible Man (1897), and The War of the Worlds (1898). He was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in four different years.

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 魔術商店 1903

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 水晶蛋 1897

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 制造奇迹的人 1898

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 海上入侵者 1896

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 红房间 1896

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 安·维尼罗卡 1909

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 波利先生的故事 1910

赫伯特·乔治·威尔斯 显微镜下的纸条 1896