Author: Tarkington 塔金顿

Newton Booth Tarkington (July 29, 1869 – May 19, 1946) was an American novelist and dramatist best known for his novels The Magnificent Ambersons and Alice Adams. He is, with William Faulkner and John Updike, one of only three novelists to win the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction more than once.

布斯·塔金顿 艾丽丝·亚当斯 1921

布斯·塔金顿 彭罗德 1914

布斯·塔金顿 彭罗德和萨姆 1916

布斯·塔金顿 比斯利的圣诞晚会 1909

布斯·塔金顿 十七岁 1915

布斯·塔金顿 骚乱 1915

布斯·塔金顿 迦南的征服 1905