Author: Cormac McCarthy 麦卡锡

Cormac McCarthy (born Charles McCarthy; July 20, 1933) is an American novelist, playwright, and screenwriter. He has written ten novels, spanning the Southern Gothic, western, and post-apocalyptic genres. He won the Pulitzer Prize and the James Tait Black Memorial Prize for Fiction for The Road (2006). His 2005 novel No Country for Old Men was adapted as a 2007 film of the same name, which won four Academy Awards, including Best Picture. For All the Pretty Horses (1992), he won both the U.S. National Book Award and National Book Critics Circle Award. All the Pretty Horses, The Road, and Child of God have also been adapted as motion pictures.

戈马克·麦卡锡 (又译:科马克、寇麦克、科马克·麦卡锡;1933年7月20日出生于美国罗德岛),为知名美国小说家,被誉为是海明威与福克纳的唯一后继者。2007年以其小说《长路》赢得了普利策小说奖。2009年获美国笔会颁发索尔·贝娄文学终生成就奖。他的多部小说被改编成电影,包括获奥斯卡最佳影片的《老无所依》。

戈马克·麦卡锡 长路/末日危途 2006 epub mobi pdf

戈马克·麦卡锡 老无所依/险路 2005 epub mobi pdf

戈马克·麦卡锡 边境三部曲之三 平原上的城市 1998 epub mobi pdf

戈马克·麦卡锡 边境三部曲之二 穿越 1994 epub mobi pdf

戈马克·麦卡锡 边境三部曲之一 天下骏马 1992 epub mobi pdf

戈马克·麦卡锡 沙崔 1979 epub mobi pdf

戈马克·麦卡锡 神之子 1973 epub mobi pdf