Author: C.S. Lewis C·S·刘易斯

Clive Staples Lewis (29 November 1898 – 22 November 1963) was a British novelist, poet, academic, medievalist, literary critic, essayist, lay theologian, broadcaster, lecturer, and Christian apologist. He held academic positions at both Oxford University (Magdalen College), 1925–54, and Cambridge University (Magdalene College), 1954–63. He is best known for his fictional work, especially The Screwtape Letters, The Chronicles of Narnia, and The Space Trilogy, and for his non-fiction Christian apologetics, such as Mere Christianity, Miracles, and The Problem of Pain.

克利夫·斯特普尔斯·刘易斯(1898年11月29日-1963年11月22日),常称 C·S·刘易斯或刘易斯,出生于北爱尔兰首府贝尔法斯特,但长年居住于英格兰,是威尔士裔英国知名作家及护教家。他以儿童文学作品《纳尼亚传奇》而闻名于世,此外还有神学论文、中世纪文学研究等诸多著作。

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇1:狮子·女巫·魔衣橱 1950 epub mobi pdf

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇2:贾思潘/凯斯宾王子 1951 epub mobi pdf

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇3:黎明行者号 1952 epub mobi pdf

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇4:银椅 1953 epub mobi pdf

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇5:奇幻马和传说 1954 epub mobi pdf

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇6:魔法师的外甥 1955 epub mobi pdf

C·S·刘易斯 纳尼亚传奇7:最后的战役 1956 epub mobi pdf