Pullman His Dark Materials 2007

菲利普·普尔曼 黑暗物质三部曲 2007

  • Author: Philip Pullman
  • Pages: 306 pages
  • Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf
  • Published in: 2007

His Dark Materials is an epic trilogy of fantasy novels by Philip Pullman consisting of Northern Lights (1995, published as The Golden Compass in North America), The Subtle Knife (1997), and The Amber Spyglass (2000). It follows the coming of age of two children, Lyra Belacqua and Will Parry, as they wander through a series of parallel universes. The three novels have won a number of awards, most notably the 2001 Whitbread Book of the Year prize, won by The Amber Spyglass. Northern Lights won the Carnegie Medal for children's fiction in the UK in 1995. The trilogy took third place in the BBC's Big Read poll in 2003.

Download 下载:epub mobi pdf