Martin ASOIAF5 A Dance With Dragons 2011

G·R·R·马丁 冰与火之歌之五:魔龙的狂舞

  • Author: G.R.R. Martin
  • Publisher: Bantam Books
  • Pages: 1040 pages
  • Published in: 2011

A Dance with Dragons is the fifth of seven planned novels in the epic fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire by American author George R. R. Martin. It is the first novel in the series to be published following the commencement of the HBO series adaptation, Game of Thrones. A Dance with Dragons was originally intended to be the title of the second novel in the sequence, when Martin still envisioned the series as a trilogy.

Download 下载: epub mobi pdf