King Four Past Midnight 1990

斯蒂芬·金 午夜禁语 1990

  • Author: Stephen King
  • Pages: 763 pages
  • Publisher: Viking Press
  • Published in: 1990

Four past Midnight is a collection of novellas by Stephen King. It is his second book of this type, the first one being Different Seasons. The collection won the Bram Stoker Award in 1990 for best collection and was nominated for a Locus Award in 1991. In the introduction, Stephen King says that, while a collection of four novellas like Different Seasons, this book is more strictly horror with elements of the supernatural.

Download 下载: epub mobi pdf